Shadows of the Apocalypse Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Shadows of the Apocalypse Forums

Shadows of the Apocalypse, A great community for world of warcraft players.

3 posters

kodered's GM application

kodered
    kodered

kodered's GM application Empty kodered's GM application

Post  kodered Wed Mar 17, 2010 8:56 pm

Name : Kody.

Timezone : pacific standard

Your Windows Live Messenger ID : kodybay@live.com

How long have you played World of Warcraft? How long have you played World of Warcraft Private Servers? I have been playing world of warcraft for 2 years on retail, and about 1 1/2 years on private servers, i play on private servers because sometimes its nice to get away from normal wow and just have fun and not worry about leveling.

On a 1 through 10 scale, how would you rate your overall knowledge of the World of Warcraft game? 8.

Do you have any previous Gamemaster experience? I was a gm on 2 hamachi private servers.

Are your currently in any type of schooling? yes, i am in 8th grade my school hours are from 8:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.

Do you have trouble typing fluent and correct English while typing at anytime? This includes grammar and spelling. Not at all english is my main and only language.

Are you able to make your own schedule? Yes, you have to learn how to do that when your in school and have homework and such things.

Are you an independent person, capable of making good decisions? Explain. yes, i think im pretty good at that.

Why would you like to join the staff? I would like to join the staff because i think i helpful. if people have problems i'm usually there to help them, and i think i am a kind person, im not rude to you as long as your nice to me then respect you.

How or where did you find out about our server? When did you join our community? I found out about your server on mmowned.com.